Bridal · journals · Journals and diaries · McHenry County Bridal Salon · McHenry County Wedding · McHenry County Wedding Invitations · Real weddings · Southern Wisconsin Wedding Gowns · Wedding · Wedding gowns · Wedding Invitations · Wedding Shopping

Diary of a Kathryn’s Bride ~ Part 8

Val V Ceremony Walking 3

When Valerie walked into Kathryn’s Bridal for her very first alterations appointment, the entire staff realized it was a special day for her because she looked simply radiant!

Val V alterations dress 3 partial view

“I was told I was glowing!” smiles Valerie. “I felt like a princess the day I tried my dress on with my seamstress. I was prepared, and had all my accessories with me. I had taken the time to really plan and apply my makeup and style an updo for that day. The entire shop was so excited as well!”

Val V saying yes to dress backview

“All who were present watched as my seamstress gave me tips and pinned my bustle. I again cried with tears of joy. My mother was not able to be there so one of the managers took pictures of me and helped me send them to my mom so she could be there in spirit! It was a very heart touching evening. I was so thankful for all the support and love shown.”

I am going to have my dream wedding, because of Kathryn’s Bridal! I am honored to say I am a Kathryn’s Bride!

Visit Kathryn’s Bridal at:
3807 West Elm Street
McHenry, IL 60050

815.385.7330
http://www.kathryns-bridal.com
“Like” us on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

