Bridal · journals · Journals and diaries · Real weddings · Wedding · Wedding gowns · Wedding Shopping

Diary of a Kathryn’s Bride ~ Part 3

Val V and Jason
We continue our series on Valerie, our Bride to Be!

“It was another magical moment when I found my veil, head piece and selected my shoe color and jewelry!” exclaims Valerie. “The entire staff at Kathryn’s is so supportive and all the ladies helped me decide which veil was most flattering.” She adds, “I had one on one time with many of the associates which made me feel I was a priority.
Val V saying yes to hairpiece
They took time to discuss bustle options and heel heights to not only make me feel comfortable and confident but would work best for my dress.”
Val V saying yes to shoes
Valerie believes knowing all you can know about your gown makes the experience even more special. “I was very impressed with the quality care that was shown for my gown and myself as a customer. It is this knowledge I hope to share with other brides.”

Read more about Valerie next week on our blog!

Kathryn’s Bridal
3807 West Elm Street
McHenry, IL 60050

815.385.7330
http://www.kathryns-bridal.com
“Like” us on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

