Bridal · Uncategorized · Wedding · Wedding Shopping

Part 2 of Enzoani in the Spotlight!

254710_1858298617101_1229958466_31586601_97326_n

Kathryn’s Bridal was recently recognized by Enzoani in their magazine. We were featured with an extensive article interview with our owner, Kathryn Trocki (pictured on right above). It is a terrific piece sharing our tremendous success with the line and the strong relationship we share with the designer. We hope you enjoy Part 2 of a series!

Enzoani: What are some of the things that have helped you become who you are?

Kathryn Trocki: Growing up I had a very positive family life. My parents were and still are incredible role models. My father had his own businesses and my mother was a kindergarten teacher for 30 years. I married my high school sweetheart and he has been everything for me. To this day my store is a family affair. My husband is my CFO, my boys help with maintenance including the Christmas lights on the building and they change the sign every 10 days. They are great boys and I know they are very proud of what they have helped my husband and I build. Having the support of my family and friends is what really made it all happen.

Enzoani: Who are the people/staff that make up your store?

Kathryn Trocki: Laura Flatley-Fugler has been with me from the start. Laura was my neighbor during the planning stages and the first couple of years of business. She is an integral part of the management staff. At first it was just the two of us! Now she handles the operations of the store.

Melissa King (to the left of Kathryn in the above photo) joined us 5 years ago and is an absolute blessing. She started out as a part time consultant and is now our prom manager and my assistant buyer.

Anna Novak joined us last fall and is our invitation manager and marketing coordinator, she also manages our Kathryn’s Bridal Blog.

Our consultants includes: Grace, Stacey, Sue, Rachel, Janet, Layla, Lanna, Dana, Erin, Cameron, Michelle, Megan, and Morgan.

Our expert alteration team consists of Deb, Mary and Glenda, who cumulatively bring over 30 years of experience!

http://www.kathryns-bridal.com
“Like” us on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

